Log in

RF 101-2 2018 - Intro to Recreation Foundations

  • 11 Nov 2018
  • (MST)
  • 25 Nov 2018
  • (MST)
  • Online
  • 10

Registration

  • Those that are not current members of their territories RPA.

    (Please contact your territories RPA if you wish to become a member.)
  • Those that are current members of their territories RPA.

Registration is closed

This learning event will happen if there are 6 registrants. You will be notified as soon as this occurs. 

This learning event introduces the basics of recreation, including the language (terminology) that is used to discuss recreation in professional settings. You will explore the benefits of recreation and potential barriers to recreation for individuals, communities and the environment.

This learning event will have two one-hour conference calls. The first Thursday the conference call will be at 11:30 AM PT, 12:30 MT, 1:30 CT, and 2:30 ET. The second Thursday the conference call will be at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, Noon CT and 1 PM ET.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software