Log in

PE 101 2019 - Deliver Recreation Programs and Events

  • 24 Feb 2019
  • (MST)
  • 10 Mar 2019
  • (MST)
  • Online
  • 0

Registration

  • Those that are not current members of their territories RPA.

    (Please contact your territories RPA if you wish to become a member.)
  • Those that are current members of their territories RPA.

Registration is closed

This learning event introduces six steps recreation leaders can use to design and deliver a recreation program or a special event. Effective design and delivery of each activity results in successful, safe and enjoyable recreation experiences.

This learning event will have two one-hour conference calls. The first conference call will be on Wednesday, February 27. The second conference call will be on Thursday, March 7. Each call will be at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, Noon CT and 1 PM ET.


To be considered fully registered we require 100% payment.

Cancellation Policy:

If you need to cancel your registration, Recreation North must be notified of the cancellation by email. Cancellation charges will be effective from the date and time we receive email notification as follows:

o Before 4 days of learning event date – 85% refund

o Within 48 hours of learning event date – No refund

Disclaimer

Recreation North reserves the right to cancel any learning event. If such a situation arises you will be notified as soon as possible (by email or phone call). As a result of such a cancellation, you will be refunded all monies paid.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software