Log in

RS 103 2019 - Value of Northern Recreation, Arts, Culture and Sport

  • 28 Apr 2019
  • (MDT)
  • 12 May 2019
  • (MDT)
  • Online
  • 6

Registration

  • Those that are not current members of their territories RPA.

    (Please contact your territories RPA if you wish to become a member.)
  • Those that are current members of their territories RPA.

Register

This learning event encourages appreciation for the diversity of Northern recreation, arts, culture and sport. Traditional games, dance, art, music, heritage, sport, and on-the-land activities support unique and meaningful recreation experiences.

This learning event will have two one-hour conference calls. Each call will be on WEDNESDAY's at 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, Noon CT and 1 PM ET.

RM103 introduces the complex topic of legal risk. Before registering, please make sure your schedule allows you to participate in week 1 and week 2 activities, in two conference calls (on Wednesdays), and in a required group activity.

To be considered fully registered we require 100% payment.

Cancellation Policy:

If you need to cancel your registration, Recreation North must be notified of the cancellation by email. Cancellation charges will be effective from the date and time we receive email notification as follows:

o Before 4 days of learning event date – 85% refund

o Within 48 hours of learning event date – No refund

Disclaimer

Recreation North reserves the right to cancel any learning event. If such a situation arises you will be notified as soon as possible (by email or phone call). As a result of such a cancellation, you will be refunded all monies paid.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software